Chakra Stone Ring

Chakra Stone Ring

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

The word chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. The chakras are basically wheels of energy that are aligned throughout our bodies, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Maintaining balance in these energy centers is essential to your overall health and well-being. The Chakra Stone Ring contains seven natural stones that correspond with each of the chakras.

  1. Root- Red Agate
  2. Sacral- Jasper
  3. Solar Plexus- Tiger's Eye
  4. Heart- Green Turquoise
  5. Throat- Blue Turquoise
  6. Third Eye- Lapis Lazuli
  7. Crown- Amethyst

We ask that you please allow 1-4 weeks for delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority. Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner